Window Of Opportunity

We’d like to thank and acknowledge the following team members for their 10+ years of dedication to the park!

Front row:

Thelma Mtobeli, Sharon Vermaak, Kathy Farmer, Frieda Anthony, Mark Stellmacher, Kevin Gibbs, Dapheral Adams, Jenni Vermaas, Jacques van der Walt, Ronel Bakker

Back row:

Riedewaan Abdullah, Martin Odd, Francois Skinner, TJ Gcwabe, Hermann Coetzee

Blog Window 1

Comments are closed.